Overview of United Kingdom

Overview of United Kingdom The United Kingdom (UK) is a sovereign country located in northwestern Europe. It consists of four constituent countries: England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland. With a rich history, diverse culture, and stunning landscapes, the UK is a popular destination for travelers. Geography: The UK is an island nation bordered by the […]

Read More