Overview of Turkey

Overview of Turkey Turkey, officially known as the Republic of Turkey, is a transcontinental country located at the crossroads of Europe and Asia. It is bordered by eight countries, including Greece and Bulgaria to the northwest, Georgia to the northeast, Armenia, Azerbaijan, and Iran to the east, and Iraq and Syria to the south. Turkey […]

Read More